Home

Today I attended the freshers fair staged each year to welcome the new students to the University. I missed last years event as I joined the course late. The Student Union had approached me to use some of my Vietnam pictures for an article for the SU magazine which I agreed to. The issue was to be given out free to all who attended the fair. Despite knowing this it was a great to see several of my images in print along side an article on the Vietnam trip written by one of my co travellers Rebecca Boyle.

The article is reproduced here.

_DSC2535a

_DSC2532a

_DSC2533a

Leave a Reply

